expansion banner

National Arena League Announces All-NAL 1st Team

FirstTeam NAL 2019

See Who Made the 2019 All-NAL First Team

ATLANTA – Yesterday the National Arena League announced its 2019 Second Team All-NAL Offense and Defensive honors. Today the league is excited to recognize its 2019 All-NAL First Team players. Below is a list of this year’s First Team All-NAL Offense and Defensive Players. 

2019 National Arena League

1st Team All-NAL Offense:

QB: Charles McCullum (Car)

FB: Alstevis Squirewell (Jax)

C:  Derrick Zeigler (Jax)

OL: Jabari Buckey (Jax),

OL: DeShawn Byrd (NY)

WR: Jordan Jolly (Car)

WR: Devin Wilson (Jax)

WR:  Mardy Gilyard (Mass)

KR: Mardy Gilyard (Mass)

2019 National Arena League

1st Team Defense:

NG: Bill. Vavao (Car)

DL: N. Woodman (Jax)

DL: JD Griggs (Mass)

MLB: Zack Brown (Jax)

JLB: Cody Saul (Jax)

DB: Seth Ellis (Jax) 

DB: Mike Green (Car)

DB: Lawrence Austin (Mass)

K: Brandon Behr (Jax)

The National Arena League will host its third league championship game this Saturday in Jacksonville, FL in the Veterans Memorial Arena at 7pm. For tickets for the championship game call: 904-621-0700 or visit ticketmaster.com

The National Arena League was founded in 2016 and hosted its inaugural season in 2017 as the premier league in arena football. For more information regarding expansion opportunities or partnerships, contact Commissioner Chris Siegfried at chris@nationalarenaleague.com . For more information about the NAL visit www.nationalarenaleague.com, facebook.com/nationalarenaleauge, twitter.com/NALfootball, Instagram.com/nationalarenaleague.

League News

online stats banner
subscribe rss banner
vidswap banner